Geschäftsleitung

Daniel Köchli

CEO
Telefon 044 745 35 55
daniel.koechli@ftk.net

Bojan Romic

CFO
Telefon 044 745 35 53
bojan.romic@ftk.net

Andi Migliazza

COO
Telefon 044 745 35 52
andi.migliazza@ftk.net

Administration

Daniel Gallo

Administration & Management
Telefon 044 745 35 51
daniel.gallo@ftk.net

Luca Mambelli

Personal Insurance Expert
Telefon 044 745 35 57
luca.mambelli@ftk.net

Tim Has

CMO & Financial Planner
Telefon 044 745 35 59
tim.has@ftk.net

Cristiano Reis

Non-Life Insurance & Pension Expert
Telefon 044 745 35 56
cristiano.reis@ftk.net

Vanessa Rudolf

Apprentice / Intern
Telefon 044 745 35 50
vanessa.rudolf@ftk.net